Dr. Richard Kannwischer
Senior Pastor
Dr. Barry Gaeddert
Pastor for Spiritual Formation
Rodney Milligan
Executive Director
Dr. Jay Madden
Pastor for Mission
Dr. Chuck Roberts
Pastor for Congregational Life
Rebecca Madden
Director of Connections & Women’s Ministry
Rev. Vicki Franch
Pastor for Pastoral Care
Dan Johnson
Creative & Communications Director
Kevin Sheehan
Director of Student Ministries
Deanne Townsend
Minister to Children & Families
Shawn Reilly
Minister of Generosity & Stewardship
Kristy Beck
Executive Coordinator to the Senior Pastor
Cody Jensen
Young Adults Minister